I shared a few days about how I tried muesli for the first time and LOVED it.

I’m such a creature of habit that I relied on my oatmeal every morning. But of course, when oatmeal ran out, I started panic attacking but my mom saved the day by mixing granola and almond milk. Just genius! Until I realized that granola mixed with almond milk with toppings was an actual thing …

This muesli recipe is nothing extravagant or special. It’s just my foray into the “muesli” world. I’m sure just like Acai Bowls and really any bowl out there, that there’s different combinations and forms.

So below is a three minute muesli recipe. I literally made this when I had to leave the house at 6:10 for my golf lesson (which is why the pictures look darker than normal – the kitchen lights didn’t cut it).

3-minute Banana, Mango and Blueberry Muesli Recipe (for 1)

Ingredients

  • Any selection of granola or actual muesli of your choice. (Make sure that the sugar content is pretty low.)
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
The granola I used. It’s really good.
  • Almond milk
  • Handful of blueberries and mango

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

  • One RIPE banana

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

  • Any other toppings you’d like!

 

Directions

This is just like cereal so it’s super simple and easy.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset1. Pour in your granola/muesli

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

2. Add in your banana

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

3. Pour in your almond milk

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

4. Add the blueberries and mango

5. Add any other toppings you like!

 

Wasn’t that really simple? Like I don’t know what breakfast will be even simpler than that.

 

What’s your go-to breakfast when you’re in a rush?

 

xoxo,

Stephanie

 

Leave a Reply

